LulaBelle Handicrafts

the place for crafty inspiration

idea-ology Halloween Earrings

on October 21, 2012

For those of you not so familiar with the world of stamping and scrapbooking, idea-ology is one of Tim Holtz‘ crafting lines. His products are amazing! If you haven’t already, you must check him out. I am particularly fond of his scrapbook paper pads. The designs really resonate with me, AND his 12×12 Paper Stash pads provide them in a variety of sizes including 12×12, 6×6, and 2×2.

A couple of years ago, I invested in the Seasonal Paper Stash pad. I say “invested” because it was my first scrapbook paper pad, and it seemed expensive at the time. Oh, to be a novice paper crafter again! Of all my crafting purchases, this pad has to be one of the best. There are several designs for every major American holiday, and they come in assorted sizes. It has been absolutely perfect for making my paper earrings.

Here are some that I made for Halloween. You can check out my Paper Earrings Tutorial to learn how to make them yourself.


One response to “idea-ology Halloween Earrings

  1. kalfury says:

    Ooh these are really lovely, they would make great Halloween Gifts, so much nicer than sweets X

Leave a comment