LulaBelle Handicrafts

the place for crafty inspiration

Marble Magnets

on July 19, 2012

For my first post, I want to share an “easy” project. I find other sites assuring me that projects are quick and simple, yet it takes me 10 different supplies and hours to complete them. I plan to always give realness on the skill level of my projects. As previously mentioned, these marble magnets are a great, nearly instant gratification craft. I used a wonderful tutorial from Sarah Ortega. Below are pictures of my results. I find these to be a fab use for paper scraps!

One response to “Marble Magnets

  1. beautifulnothingness says:

    Love the magnets. I have been wanting to try this one for a while and its good to know it’s quick and simple. Some of the tutorials you find on line a more trouble then they are worth!

Leave a Reply

